Contact Information

Committee Chairs 2017

Click on an committee chair's name to email him or her.

CommitteeCommittee ChairOffice
Affiliate Member Committee Melissa Kline Homesale Mortgage
Budget Finance Cindy Mann CB Residential Brokerage York
Community Relations Michele Jones Keller Williams
Consumer Protection Katie Horne Howard Hanna
Education Committee Paula Musselman Berkshire Hathaway
Golf Outing Bill Hoyer Prime Lending
Golf Outing Sam Miller Fulton Mortgage Company
Grievance Bob Stambaugh Century 21 Dale
Hands On Selena Robinson Berkshire Hathaway
Leadership Development Tony Thomas CB Residential Brokerage
LockBox Committee Marty Sowa CB Residential Brokerage
Member Communications Donna Moyer Keller Williams
Membership Involvement Karen Tavenner Re/Max Quality
MLS Steve Brown Brown Appraisers
Political Affairs/RPAC John Linton Berkshire Hathaway
Professional Standards Sue Pindle Re/Max Quality
Program Social- Co-Chairs Elle Hale and Brenda Riddle Berkshire Hathaway
Revenue Task Force Cindy Mann CB Residential Brokerage
Spring Fling Stacey Trimmer

Community Settlement

Young Professionals Network (YPN) Kayla Sterling CB Residential Brokerage
address map