Contact Information


2017 Officers

Click on an officer's name to email him or her.

RAYAC's officers are appointed by the Board of Directors from their ranks and the officers serve a one-year term.

2017 President
Deborah Goodling
CB Residential Brokerage
2017 Secretary
Heather Kreiger
Rock Commercial Real Estate

2017 Vice President
Kenneth Worley
Berkshire Hathaway Homesale

2017 Treasurer
Cindy Mann
CB Residential Brokerage


2017 Directors

Click on an directors's name to email him or her.

The governing body of the Association shall also consist of nine REALTOR Members of the Association called directors. Directors are elected by the membership at the annual business meeting and serve a three-year term.

Marie Arcuri, CB Residential Brokerage

Jerry Austin, Commercial/Industrial Appraisals

Mark Carr, Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Services

Ray Hoover, Re/Max Quality Service

Kim Moyer, Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty

Tamra Peroni, Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty

Brenda Riddle, Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty

Karen Tavenner , Re/Max Quality Service

Tony Thomas, CB Residential Brokerage

Cheryl Yerger, Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Services



address map